Admin Management access will give you the ability to add or remove Admins, change permission level(s) of existing Admins, and adjust what project(s) they have access to.
Note: access to this feature is limited to the owners of an organization.
To access the Admin Management module go to the “Settings” tab and click “Admin Management“.
This will take you to the Admin Management module. It is set up similar to that of User Management.
The Admin are listed in sequential order according to their level of access. Super Admin(s) are listed first, then Assistant Admin(s) then View Only Admin(s). Any invited Admin that have not logged in will be listed at the bottom.
All Admin level(s) are collapsible; make sure the correct Admin level is open. Then click the corresponding Admin’s name to add projects or edit permission levels.
Under the “Profile” tab, you can edit their admin email, name, owner status, and password.
Under the “Billing” tab, you can edit their admin access by changing their admin level, either upgrading them or downgrading them. This change will reflect in your monthly bill.
Under the “Projects” tab, you can edit their access to certain projects and set different permissions per project.
Don’t forget to click “Update Profile” when done!
You can delete an admin by clicking the red “Delete Admin” text at the bottom left of the dialog, above.
NOTE: Any Admin set as a Super will be charged as Super even if they are “Pending”. This will apply if they haven’t logged into the system or if they have been downgraded to Assistant Admin.
If you have any questions about how billing works for any of the admin levels or admin changes during a billing month, just click the Help section and email our Payments Team (email@example.com). You can also reference this white paper.