Site icon Regpack

Autobill Locking Options

Go to settings –> autobill to see the autobill plans on the project and create new ones.

Click “Edit” beside a plan to see the advanced options.

The locking options determine whether or not users can remove their own autobill plan. Users can be locked into the plan after it’s been selected (or added automatically), after the first payment, or turn the locking options OFF to allow the user to change their autobill plan anytime. We recommend “Lock user into plan after first payment.”

Locking Options

Note: Plans can always be removed or replaced by the admin of the project, regardless of the locking settings.

Exit mobile version