Home » Help Center » How do I delete a registration?

How do I delete a registration?

The system will not completely delete users from a project, but you can remove users from your active user list by applying an inactive status to their account.

 

Inactive Users

  • Inactive users will not count towards your number of users for billing purposes.
  • You will still have access to their information in case they change their mind and do want to register),
  • Inactive users will not count towards your project’s total revenue or applicant count.

 

Assigning an Inactive Status

By default, the system will have two statuses to choose from to mark users inactive: “Duplicate” to remove duplicate user accounts and “Test User” to remove any test accounts.You can also create additional inactive statuses to futher categorize inactive users. Learn how to create a new status here.

In User Management, select the user(s) you’d like to set as inactive -> click “set status as” -> select an inactive status -> click “Yes” and then confirm to set the status.

 

To restore inactive account(s), view your inactive users -> select the user(s) you’d like to restore -> click on their current status –> click “remove status for this user” -> click “Yes” and confirm the action to restore the account(s).