Home » Help Center » How to Transfer User Carts

How to Transfer User Carts

Account owners have the ability to transfer carts from one user to another.

Click the number by the left near the user whose cart you’d like to move to see their cart.

At the bottom of the user panel, click “Transfer Cart” –> select the user you would like to transfer the cart to, either to another user in the same group, or search for another user in the project.

transfer payment and cart

How to transfer a payment