Home » Help Center » Delete an Email

Delete an Email

Clean up old emails you no longer need by deleting them.

Deleting an Email

  1. Head to Settings -> Emails.
  2. Hover over the email you wish to delete and click “Edit Properties.”
  3. In the bottom-left corner of the pop-up menu, click “Delete Email.” Confirm that you wish to delete by clicking “Yes.”

 

Note

Emails cannot be restored after deleting, so be sure that you wish to delete it before moving forward. You can always create a new email if needed.