Home » Help Center » How to Archive Your Users

How to Archive Your Users

 

Archiving your users does not completely delete their data, it simply excludes the user from your total active user count.

 

To archive a user, select the checkbox next to the name of the user or users you want to archive. You can select them in bulk using the checkbox dropdown at the top and selecting all, page or none.

 

Next, click “tools” in orange at the top of your user list and select “Set Status As”. You can use a system status you’ve already created or create a new one. If you are creating a new status, simply type in the name of your status, and the color you’d like that status to have.

 

Next, check the box “User is archived when in this status”. Then click “Create”.

 

A new window will appear to apply this status to all users you’ve previously selected.

 

In some cases, you will be prompted to enter a password to confirm the change in status. If you are asked for your password, simply enter your Regpack login password and continue.