You are able to control whether or not users can see scheduler time units that have already passed or units that have filled up. To begin, make sure you are in the Scheduler interface by selecting the “Schedule” under the “Settings” menu.
Next, click on “Actions” and select “General Settings.”
By default users will not be able to see units if they are full or have already passed. However, you can change either of these options from “Off” to “On” if you would like users to be able to see either of these options. Then click “Save.”